Beaulah Boroski
Thursday, July 14, 2011
Why do they call rush hour rush hour?
Why do they call rush hour rush hour when its the slowest time of the day with nothing but traffic jams? Also why do we drive on the parkway and park in the driveway? I swear whoever came up with that is assanine o_o
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment